One of the many things that has made this rehearsal process so wonderful for me is working with a group people who are funny, smart, witty, and unbelievably talented.

I talk about my castmates all the time, but I failed to do a proper introduction. So I asked each of them to fill out a short Q & A to help you get to know them a little better. Each day next week, I will post the answers from a different cast member, leading to my personal answers on Friday. First up on Monday you’ll hear from Kiah McKirnan, who plays the role of Leah.

Below are the questions I sent to my castmates. I would love to hear your answers to these questions, too! Please leave your answers in the comments section below. And if you have any questions you want to ask my castmates, director, or me, please write me at Beautifulthingchicago20@gmail.com

Until next time, have a Beautiful day!

 

Full Birth Name:

Hometown:

Age you became interested in theatre:

Favorite show you worked on:

Most memorable moment while working on a show:

Mentors or inspirations:

On a show day, how early do you arrive at the theatre:

Dressing room must-have:

A show and role you would like to do:

If you were in NY for 4 hours what show would you see:

The best part of waking up is:

If you could change your first name, what would you change it to:

Favorite food:

If you could meet a Broadway legend, living or dead, who would you meet:

Worst costume:

First stage kiss:

One lesson you have learned while working in the theatre:

Most unplanned moment or funniest unscripted moment that happened to you while onstage:

Pre-show ritual: 

Biggest pet peeve:

One piece of advice for those who are aspiring to work in the theatre:

Leave a Reply

